KFJC 89.7FM

The Mobius Strip

with Ras Babo, Tue 10pm to 2am

The Mobius Strip is a single-sided three-dimensional figure, also used to to represent infinity. The show is a melting pot of styles but with a definite bend towards different beats: reggae, dub, hip-hop, drum and bass, techno, jazz, afro-beat. Stuff you can bob your head and shake your booty to. But as the strip returns and folds in on itself, so too will the musical stylings of this show. Venturing into the far corners of the KFJC library, I will always try to twist and fold the listener's mind. Which side is the flip side? It's all the B-side. From now until forever.

Last ten playlists:

Tuesday July 10 2018, 10:03pm

Tuesday July 3 2018, 10:16pm

Tuesday June 26 2018, 10:02pm

Tuesday June 19 2018, 10:02pm

Tuesday June 12 2018, 10:02pm

Tuesday June 5 2018, 10:15pm

Sunday June 3 2018, 6:03pm

Tuesday May 29 2018, 9:58pm

Saturday May 26 2018, 11:59pm

Friday May 25 2018, 10:01am