About KFJC
Program Schedule
Specials and Events
Donations and Swag
  Listen Online
Music and Playlists
Broadcast Archives
KFJC Music Reviews
  KFJC 89.7 FM
Music and Playlists
Current DJ Playlist
Previous DJ Playlist
Archived DJ Playlists
This Week's Most Played
Music Reviews
For Musicians
Listeners Mailing List
Sunday - 9 June 2013 - 12:00am to 3:00am

Hayes, Isaac Movement The Night Before Raw & Refined Virgin Records 12:01 AM
Mayfield, Curtis Underground Roots Curtom 12:04 AM
Redding, Otis (Your Love Has Lifted Me)Hig Love Man Atlantic 12:11 AM
Jackson, Millie Mess on Your Hands Hard Times Spring Records 12:14 AM
Melvin, Harold and the Blue Ns Bad Luck Featuring Theodore Pendergrass Epic / CBS 12:20 AM
Williams, Otis Whadaya Want? Otis Williams and His Charms Gusto Records 12:28 AM
Chiffons, The Easy to Love (so Hard to Get) Sweet Talkin Girls: Best of Stateside 12:30 AM
Darwin's Theory A3 Accept The Truth Darwin's Theory Lotus Land Records 12:32 AM
Sly and the Family Stone Thankful N' Thoughtful Fresh Epic 12:37 AM
Caesar Frazier Mighty Mouse Living in the Streets Ace Records 12:43 AM
JB's, The Everybody Wanna Get Funky One More Time Funky Good Times: The Anthology Volume Two Polydor Ltd. 12:49 AM
Meters, the Liar Fire on the Bayou Reprise Records 12:59 AM
Marvelettes A Breath Taking Guy Anthology Motown Records 1:00 AM
Jr. and His Soulettes Slow Psychodelic Sounds H M M Records 1:04 AM
Cooke Sam Bring It on Home to Me Man and His Music, the Rca Victor/ Bmg 1:06 AM
Kashmere Stage Band Thank You Zero Point Kompakt Schallplatten 1:09 AM
Swann, Bettye Ain't that Peculiar Bettye Swann Honest Jon's 1:17 AM
Brides of Funkenstein, The Birdie Funk Or Walk Atlantic 1:19 AM
Roberta Flack Tryin' Times Soul to Soul Atlantic 1:25 AM
Demon Fuzz Past Present and Future Afreaka! Janus Records 1:30 AM
Belgianettes, the Do the Crank Show Me What You Got Candy Records 1:40 AM
Bootsy's Rubber Band Roto-Rooter Bootsy? Player of The Year Warner Bros. 1:44 AM
Trotter, Rodney Space Nigga' Super Cool: California Soul 2 Luv N' Haight 1:51 AM
New Birth, The I Don't Want to Do Wrong Ain't No Big Thing/Comin' Together SuperBird 1:55 AM
James, Rick Fool on the Street Bustin' Out of L Seven Motown Records 2:02 AM
Peaches and Herb I Got a Groove on Remember Columbia 2:11 AM
Summer, Donna Cats Without Claws Cats Without Games Geffen Records 2:14 AM
Day, Morris Moonlite Day Dreaming Warner Brothers (Jazz/Blu 2:18 AM
Sheila E. A Love Bizarre In Paisley Park 2:25 AM
Prince Release It Graffiti Bridge Paisley Park 2:39 AM
Jackson, Jermaine & Dazz Band Little Girl Don't You Worry Motown Records 2:46 AM
Knight, Gladys and the Pips On and on Best Of, the Buddah Records 2:51 AM
Lionel & Olly Buck Easy Motown Flies Jamaica Jamaican Airlines 2:57 AM


Copyright© 2018   KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road   Los Altos Hills, California   94022   phones   search   site map   public inspection file