About KFJC
Program Schedule
Specials and Events
Donations and Swag
  Listen Online
Music and Playlists
Broadcast Archives
KFJC Music Reviews
  KFJC 89.7 FM
Music and Playlists
Current DJ Playlist
Previous DJ Playlist
Archived DJ Playlists
This Week's Most Played
Music Reviews
For Musicians
Listeners Mailing List
  Number 6 + Lord Gravestench
Thursday - 10 October 2013 - 10:00pm to 2:00am

Tank March On, Sons of Nippon Tank Restless Records 10:01 PM
Venom Heaven's on Fire Black Metal Base Record 10:05 PM
Kat Morderca 666 10:08 PM
Sabbat Total Destruction Sabbatrinity 10:15 PM
Hirax Blitzkrieg Air Attack Raging Violence Engram Records 10:20 PM
Hell Let Battle Commence Hell (Demo) 10:24 PM
Slayer Altar of Sacrifice Reign in Blood Def Jam Recordings 10:28 PM
Destruction Bestial Invasion Infernal Overkill Hymen Records 10:33 PM
Kreator As the World Burns Terrible Certainty Noise International 10:37 PM
Vulcano Spirits of Evil Evil Vengeance 10:44 PM
Sodom Body Parts Tapping the Vein Century Media 10:47 PM
Beherit Down There... Drawing Down The Moon 10:51 PM
Sarcofago Sex, Drinks & Metal Rotting Kraze Records 11:11 PM
Brain Dead Eternal War From The Ecstasy Nuclear War Now! Product 11:15 PM
Revenge Lamb Von cover 11:19 PM
Necrobutcher Inhuman Capitalist Christ Schizophrenic Noisy Torment Nuclear War Now! Product 11:22 PM
Perversor Hordas Del Mal Invocaciones Demoniacas Nuclear War Now! Product 11:25 PM
Impiety Skullfucked: The Speed Metal Hell Skullfucking Armageddon Metropolis 11:27 PM
Ripping Corpse Beyond Humanity Dreaming with the Dead Kraze Records 11:34 PM
Pagan Rites Pagan Rites Pagan Rites/Evil Wrath Nuclear War Now! Product 12:11 AM
Celtic Frost Circle of the Tyrants To Mega Therion Combat Records 12:17 AM
Bulldozer Fallen Angel The Day of Wrath 12:23 AM
Nifelheim Servants of Darkness Servants of Darkness 12:27 AM
Aura Noir Conqueror Black Thrash Attack Peaceville Records 12:34 AM
Bathory In Conspiracy with Satan Bathory Important Records 12:38 AM
Villains Drinking Double, Acting Single Never Abandon the Slut Train Nuclear War Now! Product 12:43 AM
Vhol Plastic Shaman Vhol Profound Lore 12:46 AM
Abigail Hell's Necromancer Ultimate Unholy Death Nuclear War Now! Product 12:53 AM
Black Witchery Blood Oath Upheaval of Satanic Might Osmose Productions 12:57 AM
Megaptera Mass Murder Staring Back At You Malignant Records 1:04 AM
Sect Pig Master Revealed Slave Destroyed Nuclear War Now! Product 1:09 AM
Trepanation Sawn Off Meticulous Evisceration Coroner's Report 1:14 AM
Grave Upheaval Untitled 7 Untitled Nuclear War Now! Product 1:16 AM
Coffins Here Comes Perdition Fleshland, The Relapse Records 1:25 AM
Population Reduction Real Zombies Don't Run This Comp Kills Fascists Volume 2 Relapse Records 1:32 AM
Nyodene D Anasazi Edenfall Malignant Records 1:34 AM
Propergol Hitch-Hiker United States Nuit Et Brouillard 1:44 AM
Diapsiquir Seul A.N.T.I. End All Life Productions 1:50 AM
Deadwood Antabus 8 19 Cold Spring Records UK 1:57 AM


Copyright© 2018   KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road   Los Altos Hills, California   94022   phones   search   site map   public inspection file