About KFJC
Program Schedule
Specials and Events
Donations and Swag
  Listen Online
Music and Playlists
Broadcast Archives
KFJC Music Reviews
  KFJC 89.7 FM
Music and Playlists
Current DJ Playlist
Previous DJ Playlist
Archived DJ Playlists
This Week's Most Played
Music Reviews
For Musicians
Listeners Mailing List
  J.C. Clone
Wednesday - 3 May 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Brown, James Baby, Baby, Baby, Baby I Can't Stand Myself When You Touch Me Polydor
James Brpwn talking lud and saying nothing pt 2
Wesley, Fred & The New J.B.'s Funky Music Is My Style Breakin' Bread Pepper Records
Brown, James Honky Tonk Soul Syndrome T.K. Records
Brown, James I Loves You Porgy Cold Sweat Polydor
Residents, the This Is a Man's Man's World White Single, the Ralph Records
Brown, James this is a man's man's world live in New York
Brown, James Home Again Get Up Offa that Thing Polydor
Brown, James This Feeling Get Up Offa that Thing Polydor
Brown, James I Guess I'll Have to Cry, Cry Cry Say It Loud I'm Black and I'm Proud Polydor
Brown, James Static (Part 1 & 2) I'm Real Scotti Bros.
Brown, James The Payback 30 Golden Hits 21 Golden Years Polydor
Collins, Bootsy Leakin' What's Bootsy Doin'? Columbia
Brown, James Further on Up the Road Reality Polydor
Brown, James Eyesight Jam 1980's Polydor
Brown, James Chicago Gettin' Down to It Polydor
Brown, James Take Some - Leave Some Payback, The Polydor
St. Vincent's Latinaries Hot Pants I'm Comin' Good God!: Heavy Funk Covers of James Brown From All Over... Guerilla Reissues
Brown, James Get It Together Can I Get Some Help / Get It Together King Records
Brown, James Brother Rapp Doing It to Death Polydor
Brown, James Fine Old Foxy Self Unbeatable, The King Records
Brown, James Wonder When You're Coming Ho Federal Years...Part Two, the Solid Smoke Records
Brown, James Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens Showtime Smash Records
Maceo & All the Kings Men Shake It Baby Doing Their Own Thing House of the Fox
Brown, James Fat Bag James Brown Plays New Breed (The Boo-Ga-Loo) Smash Records
Whitney, Marva If You Love Me James Brown Presents His Show of Tomorrow King Records
Brown, James in the wee wee hours tour the USA
Brown, James Woman HOT ECM Polydor
Brown, James in't that a groove part 1
Brown, James Ain't It Funky (parts 1 and 2) Ain't It Funky ECM Polydor
Brown, James Respect Me (First Respect Yourself) Club Mix A Family Affair LTEV
Brown, James Night Train
Brown, James Don't Be a Drop Out Sings Raw Soul Polydor
Brown, James I'm a Greedy Man ( Part 1 & 2 ) There It Is Polydor
Brown, James Sho Is Funky Down Here Sho Is Funky Down Here Polydor


Copyright© 2018   KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road   Los Altos Hills, California   94022   phones   search   site map   public inspection file