Live from the Devil's Triangle: Volume VIII

KFJC is well-known for its commitment to presenting the best in live music, wherever it occurs - from our studios in Los Altos Hills to venues throughout the world. KFJC is proud to present the latest volume in our continuing series of collections documenting these live performances, Live From The Devil's Triangle, Volume 8. As always, an international cast of bands and a wide variety of genres are represented in this veritable cornucopia of modern sounds.

Disc 1

  1. Red Sparowes Alone and unaware, the landscape was transformed in front of our eyes 6:23
  2. D.M.B.Q.Happening 4:06
  3. Growing Mistful Luminescence 6:11
  4. Binky Jesus Goes to Hell 6:11
  5. Green Milk From the Planet Orange Concrete City Breakdown 14:45
  6. The Weegs Pink 2:50
  7. Scanner Ether Pass 6:32
  8. Remora Guilt Jersey 3:55
  9. Bleach 03 Odoru Kubi 3:18
  10. Daedelus Something Bells 4:40
  11. Rollerball Art Dries 3:24
  12. Master Musicians Of Bukkake The Gods-Man's Seance for the Exclusive Resurrection of the Cancertramp 9:27

Disc 2

  1. Antarcticans Burn Your Fossil Fuels 9:23
  2. Adrian Rollini Trio Live in the Pit 3:48
  3. Le Flange Du Mal Silent Cock 1:11
  4. Tarantism 'Music' for Hairports (More Annoyance) 7:56
  5. MTKJ Quartet Golianation 6:19
  6. Enablers Ghosting 3:26
  7. SIXES Pearls Before Swine 8:43
  8. Ovo La Saponatrice Di Ferrara 3:08
  9. Thumbtack Smoothie Delores St. 4:28
  10. Om On the Mountain At Dawn 21:35
Close Window