Fundraiser 2018 — Donate now!
KFJC 89.7FM

Pete Dixon

hosts Beyond Room 222, Mon 7pm to 10pm

A mix of pop, noise, punk and drones with some excursions into underground psychedelia of the late 60s from around the world.

From 8:00 to 8:30pm hear blues music from 1920 to 1970. Country blues, mostly of the solo vocal/guitar accompanyment variety, with a concentration on pre-war blues.

Last ten playlists:

Monday September 24 2018, 7:02pm

Monday September 17 2018, 7:01pm

Monday September 10 2018, 7:02pm

Monday September 3 2018, 7:03pm

Monday August 20 2018, 7:04pm

Monday August 13 2018, 7:02pm

Monday August 6 2018, 7:03pm

Monday July 30 2018, 7:05pm

Monday July 23 2018, 7:02pm

Monday July 16 2018, 7:03pm