Fundraiser 2018 — Donate now!
KFJC 89.7FM

Cynthia Lombard

hosts Too Cool for School, Tue 7pm to 10pm

Too Cool For School explores all kinds of music--from upbeat indie pop to somber confessionals to improvisational sounds of all sorts. Beauty and melody are as cherished as the strange and dissonant.

Last ten playlists:

Tuesday September 25 2018, 7:02pm

Tuesday September 18 2018, 7:01pm

Tuesday September 4 2018, 7:02pm

Tuesday August 28 2018, 7:02pm

Tuesday August 14 2018, 7:01pm

Tuesday August 7 2018, 7:01pm

Tuesday July 24 2018, 7:02pm

Tuesday July 17 2018, 7:02pm

Tuesday June 26 2018, 7:02pm

Tuesday June 12 2018, 7:01pm