Fundraiser 2018 — Donate now!
KFJC 89.7FM

Nic Electro

That first few minutes after waking up- once in a while- you're not sure if you are awake or still dreaming. Your nightmare or fantasy seems real- just for a few seconds... Early on Saturday morning nic Electro takes you from sleeping through dreaming and to waking with a variety of electronic, ambient, jazz, acoustic, ethereal vocals and harsher noise based sounds. The sleeping segment of the show features softer drone and ambient music while the dreaming portion highlights vocals and noises from your deepest fantasies to your darkest nightmares. The waking segment puls from the entire KFJC library but features echoes of your dreams/nightmares while blending with the reality of a new day- or maybe you are still asleep- did you hit the snooze bar?.....

Last ten playlists:

Tuesday August 7 2007, 1:48am

Thursday February 1 2007, 5:51am

Saturday January 6 2007, 6:03am

Saturday December 30 2006, 6:00am

Saturday December 23 2006, 5:57am

Saturday December 16 2006, 6:02am

Saturday December 9 2006, 6:02am

Saturday December 2 2006, 5:52am

Saturday November 25 2006, 5:59am

Saturday November 18 2006, 6:01am